Processing your data and redirecting to Paypal....
homes for sale by owner

Illinois For Sale by Owner - Flat Fee MLS

» States

$325 Flat Fee MLS Includes…

§  MLS & Listing for 6 Months

§  1 photos on MLS**

§ Listing

§  20 photos on

§  Video Upload

§  Personal ID number

§  Edit or cancel at any time

§  24/7 Access to update your listing, view messages and listing views


MLS Coverage in Illinois includes the majority of the state

Bloomington/Normal MLS (BNAR)

Capitol Area MLS (CAAR) - Logan, Springfield & Sangamon Counties

Central IL (CIBOR) - Livingston & Effingham Counties

Champaign County MLS (CCAR)

Dekalb County MLS – Dekalb County

Eygptian Area MLS (EBOR) - Alexander, Clay, Clinton, Edwards, Effingham, Fayetter, Franklin, Gallatin, Hamilton, Jackson, Jefferson, Johnson, Lawrence, Marion, Massau, Perry, Pope, Pupisk, Richland, Saline, Union, Wabash, Washington, Wayne, Whote & Williamson Counties

Freeport/Galena MLS

Greater Gateway Association of Realtors (GGAR)

Kankakee-Iqoquios-Ford (AOR)

Midwest Real Estate Data (MRED - formerly Multiple Listing Service of Northern Illinois (MLSNI) & MAP) Also includes listing on - Barrington, Boone, Burea, Cook, Dekalb, DuPage, Elgin, Kane, Kankakee, Kendal, Lake, La Salle, McHenry, Ogle, Will, Winnebago & All counties surrounding Chicago

Logan County MLS (LCAR)

Peoria MLS - Marshall, McLean, Peoria, Tazewell & Woodford Counties

Rockford Area MLS - Boone, Ogle, Winnebago & Whiteside Counties

Southwest IL (SWIMLS) - Madison, Monroe, Randolph, St Claire & St. Clark Counties

 *Properties listed in the MLS in Illinois are not allowed to use For Sale By Owner (FSBO) signage.